Constant Relay

Constant Relay is ReadyMade Works short-form residency and exchange opportunity that supports artists with studio time and peer-to-peer dialogue. 

Wombat Radio's Matt Cornell spoke to the artists about their work and time in the studio during Constant Relay. Listen to the Constant Relay Podcast Series to hear about what the 2020 Constant Relay artists got up to during their residencies.


Opal Russell, Ivey Wawn, Megan Payne and Alice Heyward, Nikki Heywood, Lux Eterna, Emma Harrison, Ebony Howald, Emily Flannery, Amy Flannery, Emalyn Knight, Kristie Pike, Olivia Hadley and Holly Craig.

ReadyMade Works acknowledges the Gadigal people of the Eora nation, on whose land we gather and work.

RMW is supported by City of Sydney Creative City and Create NSW

Subscribe to our e-news

© 2020 RMW Inc.